Seabrook Solutions
NATIVE AMERICAN | SBA 8(a) CERTIFIED | SDB | WOSB | EDWOSB
huntsville.jpg

Leadership

 

OWNERSHIP


Lang Sims

CEO| President

Lang.Sims@Seabrook-Solutions.com

Education

B.S. Business Administration University of Alabama Huntsville

Management Information Systems (MIS)

Experience

 

Strategic Planning

Business Operations

IT Manager

Lang Sims.jpg
Craig Seabrook_edited.jpg

Craig Seabrook

VP of operations

Craig.Seabrook@Seabrook-Solutions.com

Education

B.S. Bachelor of Science University of Alabama

Metallurgical Engineering

Experience

Strategic Planning

Business Development

Engineering Manager


LEADERSHIP


Barry Musick, P.E.

Barry Musick.jpg

VP of Engineering

Barry.Musick@Seabrook-Solutions.com

Experience

  • Licensed Professional Engineer (P.E.)

  • NASA/MSFC Technical Assistant, Engineering Directorate

  • Program/Project Management

  • Systems Engineering and Integration

  • Payload Development

  • Design and Analysis of Mechanical Systems

Wade Wooley, P.E.

Wade6254 (1).jpg

Program Manager

W.Wooley@Seabrook-Solutions.com

Experience

  • Licensed Professional Engineer (P.E.)

  • Area Engineer/USACE, Mobile

  • Program/Project Management

  • Construction Management

  • Construction Administration

  • Mechanical Quality Assurance

Teresa Vanhooser

Teresa Vanhooser.jpg

Sr consultant

T.Vanhooser@Seabrook-Solutions.com

Experience

  • Former Deputy Center Director of NASA/MSFC

  • Senior Executive Service

  • Executive Manager

  • Mission Operations

Skip Smith, CEM

Skip Smith (1).jpg

sr electrical engineer

Skip.Smith@Seabrook-Solutions.com

Experience

  • Industry/Commercial

  • Engineering Manager

  • Certified Energy Manager

  • Power Distribution

  • Design/Build Experience